Today started with opening ceremony in the morning. It's a Chinese way to get people up before 9am on a Sunday I guess. The official speeches were short but the administrative part long and everything was told in Chinese, English and Japanese. A policeman explained about visas until everyone was half asleep. After the ceremony we got to know our classes and schedules. I have quite many classes and except for Tuesday 6 hour days. Each lesson consists of two 45 minute parts. I bought the books and they seem quite like my level, I thought they would be too difficult since they put me one level up after the test. Hope the teachers are nice! All my classes are in the tallest building on campus so it's easy to find. Here is a picture of the foreign students dorm. (the blue one in the back and too big for a close up)